productivity

Plugin Recommendation: Momentum

Today I want to talk about this amazing browser plugin, named Momentum. If you’re into studyblrs and productivity hacks, then you’ve probably already heard of this!screen-shot-2017-02-15-at-12-24-33-am

It changes the background photo and quote everyday, and you can key in a todo list at the bottom right corner.

It makes me very happy every time I open a new tab, so I just thought I’d like to share it. You can download it for free from the Chrome Web store, or you can get it for Safari too!

You can find out more here!

There’s also a premium upgrade that you can purchase and if i’m not wrong it allows you to break down your to-do tasks and hence helps you to increase your productivity.

Here’re a few more screenshots:

screen-shot-2017-02-16-at-5-15-27-am

I mean look at this delightful picture!!! (It’s also a note to self to visit Li Jiang one day)

(ignore all those tabs I have a bad habit of opening 10000 tabs at one go 🐙)

screen-shot-2017-02-18-at-1-36-05-amThat’s it for now 🐉

steph

P.S. i’ve reread 美人为馅 again but I think i’ll only be penning my thoughts down after I purchase the books!

Leave a Reply

